Map
Career
Directions

Alphacasting
Precision investment casting

phone

TEL : 514.748.7511
TF : 1.800.567.7511
FAX : 514.748.0237

Address

CANADA
391 Sainte-Croix
Saint-Laurent, Québec
H4N 2L3

USA
151 New Park Avenue
Hartford, Connecticut
06106

Contacts

Frederik Centazzo
Vice President
Sales and Operations
fcentazzo@alphacasting.com
Ext. 233

Diana Baciu
Assistant Vice President
Sales and Operations
dbaciu@alphacasting.com
Ext. 248

Raymond Bonin
Customer Account Manager
rbonin@alphacasting.com
Ext. 224

Natalia Baciu
Inside Sales
nbaciu@alphacasting.com
Ext. 334

Frédéric Gingues
Vice President Production
fgingues@alphacasting.com
Ext. 227

Steve Kennerknecht
Vice President Engineering
skennerknecht@alphacasting.com
Ext. 249

Vince Maffei
Engineer Director
vmaffei@alphacasting.com
Ext. 229

Joe Deluca
Quality Assurance Manager
jdeluca@alphacasting.com
Ext. 252

Request
information or quote

* Mandatory fields